Contact Information

The Department of Environmental Health and Safety is comprised of six full time, two part-time staff and two student workers.

EHS/RM Staff and Students

Robin Oldfield
     Director
     roldfield1@udayton.edu

Katherine Cleaver
     Assistant Director
     kcleaver1@udayton.edu

 Sean Englert
     Life Safety and Loss Prevention Specialist
     senglert1@udayton.edu

 Mark Fuchs
     Radiation Safety Officer / Safety Technician
     mfuchs1@udayton.edu

 Denny Gault
     Safety Coordinator / UDRI Safety Officer
     dgault1@udayton.edu

Sharon Gavlick
     Claims Administrator
     sgavlick1@udayton.edu

Connie Grant
     Risk Management & Property Acquisitions Administrator
     cgrant1@udayton.edu

Brian Rudduck
    Residential Properties Safety
    brudduck1@udayton.edu

 Nadia
     Student Employee
     MBA Graduate Student

 Guru
     Student Employee
     Engineering Graduate