Contact Information

The Department of Environmental Health and Safety is comprised of six full time, two part-time staff and two student workers.

EHS/RM Staff and Students

Robin Oldfield

Katherine Cleaver
     Assistant Director

 Sean Englert
     Life Safety and Loss Prevention Specialist

 Mark Fuchs
     Radiation Safety Officer / Safety Technician

 Denny Gault
     Safety Coordinator / UDRI Safety Officer

Sharon Gavlick
     Claims Administrator

Connie Grant
     Risk Management & Property Acquisitions Administrator

Brian Rudduck
    Residential Properties Safety

     Student Employee
     MBA Graduate Student

     Student Employee
     Engineering Graduate