Distinctive Alumni

We are proud of our graduates who go on to become accomplished legal professionals. With the same drive and ambition that made them outstanding students, they continue to excel in their careers.

Distinctive alumni are chosen to be profiled by the School of Law and are not elected by nomination. They are just a few of our many graduates who are making a difference.

David Brock '02
Michael B. Coleman '80
Diana Dickinson '89
Hon. Frank P. Geraci Jr. '77
Daniel Herling '79
Kathryn A. Lamme '80
Elizabeth A. McClanahan '84
Nancy Michaud '80
Michele Mirto '91
John Muehlstein '80
Nancy A. Murray '79
Jack Proud '04
Patti Schmidt '95
Lori Shaw '87
Timothy Young '92

Read about the School of Law's Alumni Award winners »