Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Faculty Development Committee: 2012-13

Janet Bednarek History
Rebecca Cochran School of Law
Qiwen Zhan Electro-Optics
Rebecca Blust Engineering Technology
Hector Escobar Roesch Library
Elizabeth Harrison Learning Teaching Center, Student Learning Services
Janet Herrelko Teacher Education
Sawyer Hunley Assistant Provost for CAP
Christian Kiewitz Management & Marketing
Jason Pierce Political Science
Jayne Robinson Biology
Molly Schaller Counselor Education & Human Services/LTC Fellow
Steve Wilhoit Learning Teaching Center/English
David Wright UDit/Learning Teaching Center/Biology
Deb Bickford

Ex Officio, Management/Marketing

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Learning Initiatives

Director, Learning Teaching Center

Contact Faculty Development at