Office of the President Staff

Jane Perrich
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 937-229-4122
Fax: 937-229-3396
jane.perrich@udayton.edu

Chandra Hightower CPS/CAP®
Coordinator for Board of Trustees Relations
Phone: 937-229-4122
Fax: 937-229-3396
chandra.hightower@udayton.edu

Ted Bucaro
Government and Regional Relations Director
Phone: 937-229-4122
ted.bucaro@udayton.edu

Crystal Hangen
Office Budget Coordinator
Phone: 937-229-4122
Fax: 937-229-3396
crystal.hangen@udayton.edu

Reba Mullins
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
reba.mullins@udayton.edu

Student Staff

Kristen Drilling
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
drillingk1@udayton.edu

Amy Furrer
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
furrera1@udayton.edu

Zhenghang Gu
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
guz001@udayton.edu

Katherine Huesman
Government Relations Intern
Phone: 937-229-4122
huesmank1@udayton.edu

Piaoyi Qian
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
pqian1@udayton.edu

Nicole Will
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122
willn1@udayton.edu

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of the President
University of Dayton
300 College Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45469-1624

Campus Office:
St. Mary's Hall
Room 207

Central Telephone:
937-229-4122

Facsimile:
937-229-3396