Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Membership of the UD Speaker Series Committee

The 2013-14 University of Dayton Speaker Series Committee membership includes:

Donna M. Cox
Music (CAS)
Drew Murray
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering (SOE)
Hector Escobar
Univeristy Libraries
Jay Prasad
Sheila H. Hughes (Chair)
English (CAS)
Paula Sideras
Fr. Joe Kozar, S.M.
Office of Rector/CAS
Andrea Wade
Office of the Provost/Stander Symposium Coordinator
Jack Ling
Office of Provost
Amy Lopez-Matthews
Student Development