Office for Research

Phone: 937-229-3515
Fax: 937-229-3873

Dr. Michael McCabe
Vice President for Research, Executive Director of the Research Institute
email: mmccabe1@udri.udayton.edu

Danita Nelson
Office Administrator
email: danita.nelson@udri.udayton.edu

Technology Partnerships Office

Phone: 937-229-3469
Fax: 937-229-3873

Mathew Willenbrink
Director, Technology Partnerships Office
email: mathew.willenbrink@udri.udayton.edu

Candise Powell
Licensing Associate
email: candise.powell@udri.udayton.edu

Tony Vogt
Technology Commercialization Analyst
email: tony.vogt@udri.udayton.edu

Melisa Maston
Administrative Associate
email: melisa.maston@udri.udayton.edu

OFFICE OF CONTRACTS AND GRANTS ADMINISTRATION

Phone:  937-229-2919
Fax:  937-229-2291

Claudette M. Groeber
Director, Office of Contracts and Grants
email: claudette.groeber@udri.udayton.edu

William R. Barnes
Facility Security Officer/Export & Ethics Administrator
email: william.barnes@udri.udayton.edu

Megan R. Rehberg
Research Administrator
email: megan.rehberg@udri.udayton.edu

Visiting Our Offices In Person


Google Map of Location