Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Brothers

ALPHA KAPPA PSI MEMBER 
NAME EMAIL 
Abby Schwartz schwartza1@udayton.edu
Alex Adamski aadamski494@gmail.com
Allison Coppin coppina1@udayton.edu
Allison Dunham dunhama2@udayton.edu
Amanda Silcox silcoxa1@udayton.edu
Audrey Cox coxa05@udayton.edu
Audrey Martin martina16@udayton.edu
Benjamin Belden beldenb1@udayton.edu
Beth Eckstein ecksteine1@udayton.edu
Blake Kribs kribsm1@udayton.edu
Brad Mackin mackinb1@udayton.edu
Brent Parress parresb1@udayton.edu
Brian markgraf BRMarkgraf@gmail.com
Bridget Sprosty sprostyb1@udayton.edu
Bryan Thomas thomasbryan10@gmail.com
Caitlin Palmieri palmieric1@udayton.edu
Colleen Neenan neenanc1@udayton.edu
Danielle Mitchell dmitchell1@udayton.edu
Danielle Weigand weigandd1@udayton.edu
Drew Imhoff drew.imhoff@gmail.com
Emily kerul kerule1@udayton.edu
Emily Monnat monnate1@udayton.edu
Erin Heldman heldmane1@udayton.edu
Frank Dalio daliof1@udayton.edu
Frannie Pasquale pasqualef1@udayton.edu
Gabrielle Maresco marescog1@udayton.edu
Harry Kaplan kaplana1@udayton.edu
Jacob Allsop allsopj1@udayton.edu
Jada Neal nealj2@udayton.edu
Jared Steinmetz Steinmetz.jared@gmail.com
Jeff Chai chaiy2@udayton.edu
Jen Manfuso manfusoj1@udayton.edu
Jen Sims simsj1@udayton.edu
Jessie Regula  regulaj1@udayton.edu
Joey Rambacher rambacherj1@udayton.edu
John McKay mckayjom@udayton.edu
Jordan DeLeon jordan.d.deleon@gmail.com
Jordan Verst verstj1@udayton.edu
Julia Klemensic klemensicj1@udayton.edu
Justin Grau grauj1@udayton.edu
Justin Gregory  gregoryj1@udayton.edu
Kaleigh Dianetti dianettik1@udayton.edu
Katie Baglieri katebaags@gmail.com
Katie Barrett barrettk2@udayton.edu
keke Wang wangk7@udayton.edu
Kelly Tracy kellyannetracy@gmail.com
Kevin Jacob jacobk3@udayton.edu
Kevin Kelly kellyk6@udayton.edu
Kevin Rogozinski rogozinskik1@udayton.edu
Kevin Stevens stevensk1@udayton.edu
Khristian Santiago santiagok1@udayton.edu
Kirsten Grauso kgrauso5@yahoo.com
Kristin Knight knightk3@udayton.edu
Leah Teutsch teutschl1@udayton.edu
Macy Grisez  grisezm1@udayton.edu
Margaret Barret barrettm3@udayton.edu
Margaret Karrip  karripm1@udayton.edu
Mary Meg Gerbich gerbichm2@udayton.edu
Matt Deininger mjdein178@gmail.com
Matt Zarefoss zarefossm1@udayton.edu
Matthew Knutson knutsonmj1@gmail.com
Melody Shearron shearronm1@udayton.edu
Meredith Mahlke meridithdawn@hotmail.com
Michael Lamorgese lamorgesem1@udayton.edu
Molly Hanson hansonmm@udayton.edu
Molly Metzung metzungm1@udayton.edu
Nick Waters watersn1@udayton.edu
Olivia Binkowski binkowskio1@udayton.edu
Pat Joyce joycep2@udayton.edu
Patrick Fennessy fennessyp1@udayton.edu
Rob Piper piperr1@udayton.edu
Ryan Davie davier1@udayton.edu
Sadie Wonders sadiewonders@live.com
Sammie Gibson gibsons1@udayton.edu
Sarah Hemler sarah.hemler@gmail.com
Tiffani Carcieri tcarcieri@yahoo.com
Tom Loerch tloerch5@gmail.com
Tommy Campbell campbelltmc@yahoo.com
Trenton Joyce joycet1@udayton.edu
Trey Aultman aultmajr@udayton.edu