Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Chiefs of Staff

Jim Jirousek

contact: jirousekj1@udayton.edu

Britney Hines

contact: hinesb1@udayton.edu

Secretaries

Ian Edgley

contact: edgleyi1@udayton.edu

Sarah Kerns

contact: kernss1@udayton.edu

Speaker of the Senate

Elaine Laux

contact: lauxe1@udayton.edu

Sergeant at Arms

Alyssa Bovell

contact: bovella1@udayton.edu

Chief Communications Officer

Eric Petro

contact: petroe14@gmail.com