Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Academic Represenatives

Director of Academic Affairs

Dominic Sanflippo

contact: sanfilippod1@udayton.edu

Business Representative

Eric Taglieri

contact: taglierie1@udayton.edu

SEHS Representative

(School of Education and Health Sciences)

Zack Martin

contact: zmartin1@udayton.edu

Engineering Representative

Katie Willard

contact: willardk1@udayton.edu

Humanities Representative

Stephen Brown

Contact: browns8@udayton.edu

Natural Sciences Representative

Jasmine Lahoud

Contact: lahoudj1@udayton.edu

Social Sciences Representative

Andy Kurzhals

contact: kurzhalsa2@udayton.edu