Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Class Senators

Senior Class Senators

Conor Kutner

contact: kutnerc1@udayton.edu

Matt Leonardi

contact: leonardim1@udayton.edu

Peter (Beau) Holt

contact: peterbholtjr@gmail.com

Kristen Drilling

contact: drillingk1@udayton.edu

Junior Class Senators

Joseph Horan

contact: horanj1@udayton.edu

Dominique Yantko

contact: yantkod1@udayton.edu

Chris Crisanti

contact: crisantic1@udayton.edu

Gordon Gearhart

contact: gearhartg1@udayton.edu

Sophomore Class Senators

Theo Gainey

contact: gaineyt1@udayton.edu

Danielle Wright

contact: wrightd7@udayton.edu

Danielle Patton

contact: pattond1@udayton.edu

Raphaella Norahun-Chaneyalew

contact: norahunchaneyalewr1@udayton.edu

Freshman Class Senators

Briar Smith

contact:bsmith10@udayton.edu

Liz Kelsch

contact: ekelsch1@udayton.edu

Danny Cooper

contact: cooperd3@udayton.edu

Doug Carey

contact: dcarey1@udayton.edu