Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Residential Senators

Commuter Senator

Jacob Rettig

rettigj1@udayton.edu

Ghetto Senators

Alia Sisson

sissona2@udayton.edu

Billy Kingsolver

kingsolverw1@udayton.edu

Connor Reilly

reillyc1@udayton.edu

Darkside Senators

Britney Hines

hinesb1@udayton.edu

Peter Holt

peterbholtjr@gmail.com

Lawnview Senator

Alyssa Bovell

bovella1@udayton.edu

Stewart Gardens Senator

Emma Tokar

etokar1@yahoo.com

Campus South Senator

Brent Veselik

veselikb1@udayton.edu

VWK Senators

Caroline Aubry

aubryc1@udayton.edu

Ellen Mack

ellenmack11@gmail.com

Marianist Hall Senator

Gordon Gearhart

gearhartg1@udayton.edu

Marycrest Senators

Eric Taglieri

taglierie1@udayton.edu

Morgan Draves

dravesm1@udayton.edu

Elaine Laux

lauxe1@udayton.edu

Founders Senator

Andrew Gould

goulda1@udayton.edu

Stuart Senators

Ian Dollenmayer

iandollenmayer@aol.com

Katie Willard

willardk1@udayton.edu