Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

President

Javier Hernandez

Major:Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Date:May 2014
Email:hernandezj3@udayton.edu

Vice President

Michael Ising 

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2015
Email: isingm1@udayton.edu

Secretary

Nicolas Esparza 

Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2016
Email: esparzan1@udayton.edu

Treasurer

Jose Panameño 

Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2015
Email: panamenoj1@udayton.edu

Social Chair

Michael Guillem 

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2014
Email: guillemm1@udayton.edu

Recruitment Chair

Robert Alexander 

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2016
Email: alexanderr3@udayton.edu

Outreach Chair

Daniel Raimondi 

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2016
Email: raimondid1@udayton.edu

Historian

Karola Endara 

Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2016
Email: endarak1@udayton.edu

Adviser

Laura Bistrek

Minority Engineering Program Director

Email: lbistrek1@udayton.edu