Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Officers

Executive Committee


  David White
  Chief
  whited3@udayton.edu

  Eric Antonucci
  Assistant Chief of Personnel
  antonuccie1@udayton.edu 

  Nick Cairl
  Assistant Chief of Operations
  cairln1@udayton.edu


  

  Nathan Steinbrunner
  Personnel
  steninbrunnern1@udayton.edu


  Erica Shelton
  Class Liaison
  sheltone2@udayton.edu

  Danielle Gerbic
  Training
  dgerbic12@gmail.com

  John Clayton
  Maintenance/Equipment
  claytonj1@udayton.edu

  Sarah Dubay
  Public Relations
  dubays1@udayton.edu

  Annie Haskins
  Special Events
  haskinsa1@udayton.edu

  Mariah Jutte
  CPR Coordinator
  juttem1@udayton.edu
 
  Kyle Hutchison
  Advancement
  hutchisonk617@gmail.com