Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Student Crisis Fund Advisory Committee

Advisory committee members:

Donald S. Vince Jr.
Director of Scholarships
Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
Albert Emanuel Hall RM 160
dvince1@udayton.edu

937-229-3568

Diane Helmick
Assistant Director, Operations and Graduate Student Services
River Campus, Suite M1200
dhelmick1@udayton.edu

937-229-1706

Edel M. Jesse
Director of Communications and Community Relations
Gosiger Hall 225A
ejesse1@udayton.edu

937-229-3497

Timothy Kao 
Associate Director, Center for International Programs
Rike Center 204
tkao01@udayton.edu
937-229-2748

Steven D. Mueller, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Health and Wellness
Director of the Counseling Center
Gosiger Hall 116
smueller1@udayton.edu

937-229-3141

Sr. Kathleen Rossman, OSF
Campus Minister of VWK and Gardens-on-Stewart
VWK 261
krossman1@udayton.edu

937-229-4587

Cynthia Shafer
Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences: Prelaw, Office of the Dean
O'Reilly Hall 102D
cshafer1@udayton.edu
937-229-2603