Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Important Dates

Click Here for 2014 Housing Lottery Dates

Spring 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014 - 8am
University Housing opens for *New/Transfer* Students

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 8am
University Housing reopens for Returning Students

Monday, January 13, 2014
First Day of Class

Monday, April 28 - Friday, May 2, 2014
Students move out

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 6pm
University Housing closes for Non-Graduating Students

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 12pm (noon)
University Housing closes for Graduating Students

Summer 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 8am
University Housing opens for Summer

Sunday, May 12, 2014
First Day of Class (1st Summer Session)

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12pm (noon)
University Housing closes for Summer

Fall 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Early Drop Off for First Year Students Only

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 7am
University Housing opens for First Year Student Move-in

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 8am
University Housing opens for Upperclass Student Move-in

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
First Day of Class

Monday, December 15 - Friday, December 19, 2014
Students move out for Christmas Break

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 6pm
University Housing closes for Christmas Break 

Spring 2015

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 8am
University Housing opens for *New/Transfer* Students

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8am
University Housing reopens for Returning Students

Monday, January 12, 2015
First Day of Class

Monday, April 27 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Students move out

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6pm
University Housing closes for Non-Graduating Students

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 12pm (noon)
University Housing closes for Graduating Students

Summer 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8am
University Housing opens for Summer

Monday, May 11, 2015
First Day of Class (1st Summer Session)

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 12pm (noon)
University Housing closes for Summer