Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Staff

Steven Herndon - Assistant Dean of Students and Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
Email: sherndon1@udayton.edu

Christina Smith - Director of Residence Life
Email: csmith2@udayton.edu

Trent Pinto - Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: tpinto1@udayton.edu

James Froehlich - Director of Housing Operations
Email: jfroehlich1@udayton.edu

Joi Garrett Scales - Operations Manager
Email: jgarrettscales1@udayton.edu 

Veronica Champion - Residential Assignments Officer
Email: vchampion1@udayton.edu

Mary-Ellen Luken - Residential Assignments Officer

Email: mluken1@udayton.edu

Danielle Szlag - Coordinator of Co-Curricular Learning
Email: dszlag1@udayton.edu

Lindsay Elrod - Community Coordinator - North Student Neighborhood
Email: elrodl1@udayton.edu

Andy Mitchell - Community Coordinator - South Student Neighborhood
Email: amitchell1@udayton.edu

Caitlin Borges - Area Coordinator - Stuart Complex

Email: ckeelor1@udayton.edu

Brittany Philbert - Area Coordinator - Marycrest Complex
Email: bphilbert1@udayton.edu 

Morgan Wagner - Area Coordinator - Marianist Hall
Email: mwagner1@udayton.edu

Curtis Nash - Area Coordinator - Virginia W. Kettering Hall 
Email: nashc1@udayton.edu

Zachary Hooten - Resident Director - South Quad
Email: hootenz1@udayton.edu 

Victor Colon - Resident Director - E. Stewart Street Garden Apartments

Email: colonv1@udayton.edu

Jamie Chong - Resident Director - Caldwell Apartments
Email: chongj1@udayton.edu

Radiance Lunsford - Resident Director - Founders Hall
Email: lunsfordr1@udayton.edu

Sue Ballard - Administrative Assistant

Email: sballard1@udayton.edu

Nancy Gerhard - Administrative Assistant
Email: ngerhard1@udayton.edu 

Joyce Kling - Administrative Assistant
Email: jkling1@udayton.edu

Linda Thomson - Administrative Assistant

Email: lthomson1@udayton.edu