Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Extended Stay & Early Arrival Dates

May 2014

Monday, March 3 – Communication to U.D. Departments requesting group titles and department contact information

Friday, March 28 – Deadline for U.D. Departments to communicate group titles and department contact information

Monday, March 31 – Application opens for May 2014 extended stay or early arrival

Monday, April 21 – Deadline to apply for May 2014 extended stay or early arrival

Tuesday, April 22 – Wednesday, April 23 – U.D. Departments verify groups

Friday, April 25 – Decisions sent to students

Friday, May 2 – Saturday, May 10 – May 2014 extended stay/early arrival term session

August 2014

Monday, June 2 – Communication to U.D. Departments requesting group titles and primary contact information

Friday, June 27 – Deadline for U.D. Departments to communicate group titles and primary contact information

Monday, June 30 – Application opens for August 2014 extended stay or early arrival

Friday, August 1 – Deadline to apply for May 2014 extended stay or early arrival

Monday, August 4 – Tuesday, August 5 – U.D. Departments verify groups

Wednesday, August 6 – Decisions sent to students

Wednesday, August 13 – Saturday, August 23 – August 2014 early arrival term session