Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

National Pan-Hellenic Council

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the governing body comprised of the nine international fraternities and sororities most commonly known as the Divine Nine.  NPHC currently has four active groups here at the University of Dayton, including one men's group and three women's groups.  NPHC continues each year to focus on scholarship, service, and leadership as a united group comprised of the individual chapters.

The four chapters recognized at the University of Dayton are:

Alpha Kappa Alpha
Alpha Phi Alpha
Delta Sigma Theta
Zeta Phi Beta