Aerial photograph of the Immaculate Conception Chapel

Staff

Office of Multicultural Affairs
Alumni Hall - First Floor South
Dayton, OH 45469-0812
937-229-3634
Email: oma@udayton.edu

Patty Alvarez, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director of Multicultural Affairs
110 Alumni Hall
palvarez1@udayton.edu

Daria-Yvonne Graham
Associate Director of Multicultural Affairs
108 Alumni Hall
dgraham1@udayton.edu

Carlos Stewart
Assistant Director of Multicultural Affairs
107 Alumni Hall
cstewart1@udayton.edu

Aaron Witherspoon
Academic Success Specialist - College of Arts and Sciences
106 Alumni Hall
awitherspoon1@udayton.edu

Ieesha Ramsey
Academic Success Specialist - School of Business Administration
211 Miriam Hall

Christian Lozano
Graduate Assistant
105 Alumni Hall
lozanoc1@udayton.edu

Yvette Cabrera
Student Engagement Assistant
C107 Alumni Hall
cabreray1@udayton.edu

Jerami Johnson
Student Engagement Assistant
105 Alumni Hall
johnsonj15@udayton.edu

Candace Madry
Student Engagement Assistant
105 Alumni Hall
madryc1@udayton.edu

Miracle Reason
Student Engagement Assistant
C107 Alumni Hall
reasonm1@udayton.edu

Sherry Williams
Administrative Assistant
112 Alumni Hall
swilliams1@udayton.edu