## **APC Agenda**

## **November 1, 2021**

SM 113B

Committee Members: Phil Anloague (ex officio); Philip Appiah-Kubi; Deb Bickford (ex officio); Laurel Bird; Jenna Borrelli; Art Busch; Ali Carr-Chellman; Trevor Collier; Jennifer Dalton; Neomi DeAnda (chair); Greg Elvers; Harold Merriman; Jason Pierce; Dan Reyes; Sarah Webber

- 1. Approval of minutes from October 25, 2021.
- 2. Follow-up on Academic Senate Meeting
- 3. Follow-up on Last Week's Meeting
- 4. Other