STUDENT ACADEMIC POLICIES COMMITTEE (SAPC)

ACADEMIC SENATE UNIVERSITY OF DAYTON 2023-2024

MEETING AGENDA

Friday, January 19, 2024 10:10–11:00am - SM113B

Chair: Tim Gabrielli

Members: Jackie Arnold, Ali Carr-Chellman, Trevor Collier, Jason Combs, Jacob Cress, Addison Masek (SGA), Garrett Sargent, Jaina Utrup (SGA), David Watkins, Hamed Zolbanin, Garrett Conti (Graduate Student Rep), Tom Skill (ex officio), Caroline Waldron (non-voting Faculty Board guest)

*Those in bold present

Time	Agenda Item	Presenter	Action	Materials
10:10am	Prayer/Reflection: Tim Minutes: Jason			
10:15am	Need Additional Minute- Takers & Prayer/Reflection Leaders			Please sign up here!
10:17am	Review Minutes from Last Meeting		Vote	DRAFT Minutes
10:20am	UG Course Enrollment Threshold Charge: Initial Review and Discussion			SAPC Charge 3 Feedback on Proposed Policy
11:00am	Adjourn			

Next meeting Friday, 26 January, 10:10am-11:00am in SM113B