## STUDENT ACADEMIC POLICIES COMMITTEE (SAPC)

ACADEMIC SENATE UNIVERSITY OF DAYTON 2023-2024

## **MEETING AGENDA**

Friday, February 2, 2024 10:10–11:00am - SM113B

Chair: Tim Gabrielli

Members: Jackie Arnold, Ali Carr-Chellman, Trevor Collier, Jason Combs, Jacob Cress, Addison Masek (SGA), Garrett Sargent, Jaina Utrup (SGA), David Watkins, Hamed Zolbanin, Garrett Conti (Graduate Student Rep), Tom Skill (ex officio), Caroline Waldron (non-voting Faculty Board guest)

## \*Those in bold present

Time	Agenda Item	Presenter	Action	Materials
10:10am	Prayer/Reflection: Garrett C. Minutes: Hamed			https://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=D0pOBs89G98& t=24s
10:15am	Need Additional Minute- Takers & Prayer/Reflection Leaders			Please sign up here!
10:17am	Review Minutes from Last Meeting		Vote	DRAFT Minutes
10:20am	Conversation with Carolyn Roecker Phelps, Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs Re: Draft UG Course Enrollment Threshold Policy			SAPC Charge 3  Raw Feedback on Draft Policy  Key Points from Initial Feedback
10:50am	Next steps on UG Course Enrollment Threshold Charge			
11:00am	Adjourn			

Next meeting Friday, 9 February 2024, 10:10am-11:00am in SM113B