STUDENT ACADEMIC POLICIES COMMITTEE (SAPC)

ACADEMIC SENATE UNIVERSITY OF DAYTON 2023-2024

MEETING AGENDA

Thursday, October 5, 2023 11:15am-12:15pm - SM113B

Chair: Tim Gabrielli

Members: Ali Carr-Chellman, Trevor Collier, Jason Combs, Jacob Cress, Colleen Gallagher, Addison Masek (SGA), Garrett Sargent, Jaina Utrup (SGA), David Watkins, Hamed Zolbanin, Graduate Student Representative (TBA), Tom Skill (ex officio), Caroline Waldron (non-voting Faculty Board guest)

^{*}Those in bold present

Time	Agenda Item	Presenter	Action	Materials
11:15am	Prayer/Reflection: Trevor Minutes: Trevor			
11:20am	Need Additional Minute- Takers & Prayer/Reflection Leaders. (Thank you to those who have signed up!)			Please sign up here!
11:22am	Review Minutes from Last Meeting	Zolbanin	Vote	DRAFT Minutes
11:25am	Consultation with: Christine Schramm, Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Jessica Hoelting, Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Community Standards and Civility Tr. Carolyn Roecker- Phelps, Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs			Questions from SAPC for our guests

12:00pm	Synthesize and Plan in Light of Consultation		
12:10pm	Next Meeting: Consultation with Mary Ann P. Recker Vice President and General Counsel		
12:15pm	Adjourn		

Next meeting Monday, 9 October, 1:15–2:15pm in SM113B