Alumni Service

Flyers are joining together to support their local communities. Check below to see if your alumni community has an event near you.

Click on the community name for event details and registration.

Boston - Thursday, Feb. 16, 6 p.m.

Charlotte - Saturday, Feb. 8, 9 a.m.

Chicago - Saturday, Feb. 25, 10 a.m.

Cleveland - Tuesday, Feb. 7, 6 p.m.

Columbus - Friday, Feb. 17, 1 p.m.

Columbus - Monday, Feb. 27, 5 p.m.

Detroit - Saturday, Feb. 25, 9 a.m.

Houston - Saturday, Feb. 25, 9 a.m.

Indianapolis - Saturday, Feb. 4, 12:30 p.m.

Louisville - Friday, Feb. 10, 7 p.m.

Milwaukee - Saturday, Feb. 18, 1 p.m.

Nashville - Saturday, Feb. 25, 1 p.m.

New York Metro - Sunday, Feb. 26, 9:30 a.m.

Northwest Ohio - Friday, Feb. 10, 7 p.m.

Orange County - Saturday, Mar. 4, 1 p.m.

Philadelphia - Tuesday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m.

Pittsburgh - Saturday, Feb. 25, 9:30 a.m.

Puerto Rico - Friday, Feb. 10, 8 p.m.

Raleigh/Durham - Saturday, Feb. 18, 2 p.m.

Rochester - Sunday, Feb. 26, 5 p.m.

San Diego - Saturday, Feb. 4, 9 a.m.

Southwest Florida - Saturday, Feb. 18, 9 a.m.

St. Louis - Saturday, Feb. 18, 9 a.m.

Tampa - Saturday, Feb. 4, 10 a.m.

Washington, DC/Baltimore - Sunday, Feb. 5, 10:15 a.m.

Contact

Annual Giving

300 College Park  
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7053

888-253-2383