Class of 1987 Reunion Committee

30th Reunion


Ginny Judge Horn
Jeff French

Committee Members

Moira Walters Aulbach
Camille DePaola Bishop
Peggy Bonn Brewer
Eileen Cunningham
Terry Dingeldein
Roni Kane Heaning
Dave Humphrey
Barry Kirby
Joe Maimone
Michael Riccio
Mike Schramm
Ginger Shore

If you are interested in helping out on your class reunion committee, please email

Be sure to connect with our class on Facebook: University of Dayton – Class of 1987

Contact Us

Reunion Weekend

300 College Park  
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7052