What Will Your Legacy Be?

The University of Dayton established the Leo Meyer Society to recognize those who follow in the footsteps of the pioneering priest who helped found the University in 1850. Leo Meyer Society members ensure the future of the University by providing the financial resources necessary to offer outstanding educational opportunities for centuries to come. 

Membership in the Leo Meyer Society is open to alumni and friends who make a commitment to the University through their wills or other planned gifts. Members may remain anonymous, and gifts of any size are welcome. If you have already included the University as a beneficiary in your estate plan, please contact us at plannedgiving@udayton.edu so that we can personally thank you and invite you to become a member of this important circle of friends.

Make a bequest

Name & Title

Colleen Lampton-Brill

Executive Director, Planned Giving


Email: Colleen Lampton-Brill

Phone: 937-229-3547

Advancement: Development, Planned Giving

Mary Lauterbach

Associate Director, Planned Giving Operations



Phone: 937-229-1230

Advancement: Planned Giving