Dayton Art Institute's Yeck Fellowship

Every year the Dayton Art Institute selects outstanding and talented students from area colleges to receive a stipend, run workshops and teach high school art students. The DAI also hosts an exhibit for the selected students. Yeck Fellowship awardees come from all areas of art, photography and design as well as art education.

The entry deadline for the 2019 fellowship will be announced soon.

Find Us.

Department of Art and Design

Fitz Hall 250 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2923