Core Faculty in the MPA Program

Joshua Ambrosius, Ph.D., Associate Professor; Director of MPA Program

Grant Neeley, Ph.D., Associate Professor; Chair, Department of Political Science

Raymond Fitz S.M., Ph.D., Ferree Professor of Social Justice

Richard Ghere, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Nancy Miller, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Steve Neiheisel, Ph.D., Lecturer; Director of the Non-Profit & Community Leadership Graduate Certificate Program

Michelle Pautz, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Assistant Provost for the Common Academic Program

Department Staff

Eileen Maloney, Administrative Support Staff

Graduate Assistants

Jen Lumpkin, Graduate Assistant

Miranda Melone, Graduate Assistant

Rikki Morris, Graduate Assistant

Related Links

Find Us

Master in Public Administration

St. Joseph Hall 227 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1425