PhD in Theology - Where Are They Now?

Gary Agee: Associate Professor of Church History, Anderson University School of Theology, Anderson, Indiana

Louis Albarran: Assistant Professor, Holy Cross College, Notre Dame, Indiana

Matthew Archer: Lecturer, St. Xavier University, Chicago, Illinois

Andrew Black: Visiting Assistant Professor of Religion, Bucknell University, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Mary Brown: Associate Dean (Retired), College of Arts and Sciences, University of Dayton

Timothy Dillon: Department Chair and Teacher, Religion Department, Chaminade Julienne Catholic High School, Dayton, Ohio

Isabel Caridad Fernandez: Director of Faith Formation, Holy Redeemer Catholic Church, Kissimmee, Florida

Timothy Furry: Faculty, Cranbrook Kingswood Upper School, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Timothy Gabrielli: Assistant Professor of Theology, Seton Hill University, Greensburg, Pennsylvania

Derek Hatch: Assistant Professor, Howard Payne University, Brownwood, Texas

Joseph Jacobs: Adjunct Professor, University of Dayton

Aaron James Annually Contracted Faculty in Philosophy and Religion, Department of Humanities, Government, and Modern Languages, Sinclair Community College, Dayton, Ohio

Satish Joseph Associate Pastor, Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception Parish, Dayton, Ohio

Michael Lombardo Assistant Professor, Anna Maria College, Paxton, Massachusetts

Jonathan Malone: Pastor, First Baptist Church, East Greenwich, Rhode Island

Vernon Meyer: Pastor, Sun Lakes United Church of Christ, Sun Lakes, Arizona

Jeffrey Morrow: Assistant Professor, Seton Hall University, East Orange, New Jersey

Benjamin Peters: Assistant Professor, The University of St. Joseph's, West Hartford, Connecticut

Brian Peterson: Faculty, Trinity School at Greenlawn, South Bend, Indiana

Biff Rocha: Missions Director, Evangelization Director and Black Catholic Ministries Coordinator, Diocese of Toledo, Ohio

Susan Sack: Co-Director of the Life in Christ Initiative, Archdiocese of Cincinnati, Ohio and Chaplain, Good Samaritan Hospital, Dayton, Ohio

Matthew Shadle: Associate Professor of Theology, Marymount University, Arlington, Virginia

Find Us.

Department of Religious Studies

Humanities 301 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1530