GRF Anderson Center

Oversight Committee

Committee Coordinator

Steven Kendig, Executive Director Energy Utilization and Environmental Sustainability - skendig1@udayton.edu

Committee Sponsor

Andy Horner, Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services - ahorner1@udayton.edu

Committee Members

Rick Krysiak, Vice President for Facilities Management and Planning - rkrysiak1@udayton.edu

Ben McCall, Executive Director of the Hanley Sustainability Institute - bmccall1@udayton.edu

Chris Morrison, Associate Vice President University Advancement - cmorrison1@udayton.edu

Russell Potyrala, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management - rpotyrala1@udayton.edu

Ryan Shea, Hanley Sustainability Institute Graduate Assistant - shear2@udayton.edu

Matthew Worsham, Facilities Management - mworsham1@udayton.edu

Find Us

Green Revolving Fund

St. Marys Hall 405 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1665

Connect