Oversight Committee

Committee Coordinator

Steven Kendig, Executive Director Energy Utilization and Environmental Sustainability - skendig1@udayton.edu

Committee Sponsor

Andy Horner, Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services - ahorner1@udayton.edu

Committee Members

Russell Potyrala, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management - rpotyrala1@udayton.edu

Chris Morrison, Associate Vice President University Advancement - cmorrison1@udayton.edu

Chris Wagner, Graduate Student - cwagner831@gmail.com 

Don Pair, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research and Experiential Initiatives, Acting Head, Hanley Sustainability Institute - dpair1@udayton.edu

Find Us

Green Revolving Fund

St. Marys Hall 405 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1665