Tuesday November 15, 2016

Arts Events: November 15, 2016

The department of music welcomes in the season with several holiday concerts. We invite you to enjoy these and many other inspiring arts experiences during the upcoming weeks.

ArtStreet Exhibit: 'RELEASE'
Tuesday, Nov. 1 through Tuesday, Nov. 29. Opening Event, Tuesday, Nov. 1, 5 to 7 p.m., White Box Gallery at ArtStreet
More information >
Opening Information >

Senior Art Show
Thursday, Nov. 3 to Thursday, Dec. 8, opening reception on Thursday, Nov. 3, 5 to 7 p.m., Radial Gallery, Fitz Hall. 4th Floor
More Information >

Recital by David Sievers: "Lift We Up Our Lofty Song"
Saturday, Nov. 19, 3 to 4 p.m., Sears Recital Hall
More Information >

Choral Union and Early Music Ensemble
Monday, Nov. 21, 8 to 10 p.m., Sears Recital Hall
More Information >

ArtsLIVE Concert: Jamie Baum Quintet
Wednesday, November 30, Preconcert conversation 7 to 7:30 p.m., Concert 8 to 9:30 p.m., Sears Recital Hall
More information about conversation >
More information about concert >

University Jazz Band and Jazz Combos
Thursday, Dec. 1, 8 to 10 p.m., Kennedy Union Ballroom
More Information >

Ebony Heritage Singers: Praise in the Season
Saturday, Dec. 3, 7 to 9 p.m., St. Paul's Episcopal Church, 33 W. Dixon Ave., Oakwood OH
More Information >

Javanese Gamelan Ensemble and World Music Choir
Monday, Dec. 5, 8 to 9 p.m., Sears Recital Hall
More Information >

Sounds of the Season
Wednesday, Dec. 7, 8 to 10 p.m., St. Paul's Episcopal Church, 33 W. Dixon Ave., Oakwood OH
More Information >

iDream
Wednesday, Dec. 7, 8 to 10 p.m., Black Box Theatre in Fitz Hall
More Information >

Dayton Jazz Ensemble: Swinging in the Season
Friday, Dec. 9, 8 to 9 p.m., Boll Theatre, Kennedy Union
More Information >

Learn more about the Arts at the University of Dayton >

Related Links

Previous Post

Next Post

Suggested Links

Social Media