Tuesday January 17, 2017

Arts Events: January 17, 2017

The Radial Gallery presents a four-person exhibition sharing the language of multiples or repetition in mixed and multiple media. We invite you to enjoy this and many other inspiring arts experiences during the upcoming weeks.

Transcendent
Student exhibition on Tuesday, Jan. 15 and during closing reception on Friday, Jan. 26 from 6 to 9 p.m., other viewings by appointment. Located at Index, a University of Dayton project space located in the Front Street Warehouses.
More Information >

Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame
Photo exhibition and audio narrative on Tuesday, Jan. 17 - Friday, Feb. 3 during library hours.
More Information >

Multiverse
Four-person art exhibition on Thursday, Jan. 19 – Thursday, Feb. 16, Radial Gallery, during gallery hours.
More Information >

The Litany of Loreto in Images
Exhibition of rare books on Tuesday, Jan. 24 - Friday, Mar. 10, International Marian Research Institute, during gallery hours.
More Information >

Bach Unwound: Ashley Bathgate, Cello
An ArtsLIVE concert on Wednesday, Jan. 25, 8 - 9:30 p.m., Sears Recital Hall
More Information >

REVIVE
The IACT Installation Series continues Thursday, Jan. 26 - Thursday, Feb. 23, Artstreet White Box Gallery, during gallery hours
More Information >

Learn more about the Arts at the University of Dayton >

Related Links

Previous Post

Next Post

Suggested Links

Social Media