Walter H. Rice Moot Court Competition Final Round

Hats off to the entire Moot Court Team and the two finalists, Ghassan Deek and Nadia Klarr. After going head-to-head in an impressive competition, the winner was determined: congratulations to Ghassan Deek! Arguments were presided by U.S. District Judges, Honorable Walter H. Rice, Honorable Timothy S. Black, and Honorable Thomas M. Rose. Thanks to everyone that participated!

Previous Post

Taking PILT To The Next Level

Professor Tracy Reilly is behind the visionary thinking that's putting PILT at the forefront of technological innovation and its impact on the law.

Read More
Next Post

Spotlight on Faculty: Dec. 2014

Roundup of publications, presentations andmedia appearances by Dayton Law faculty.

Read More