Tuesday April 25, 2017

2017 Law Alumni Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2017 School of Law Alumni Award winners!

The Alumni Association proudly recognizes and honors those individuals that truly reflect the values and ideals of the School of Law in their day-to-day actions through professional integrity, exemplary achievement, extraordinary service, and continued active support.

We are proud to recognize the accomplishments of the 2017 award recipients.

Distinguished Alumni Award: Honorable Elizabeth McClanahan '84

Honorable Walter H. Rice Honorary Alumni Award: Dale E. Creech Jr.

Steven E. Yuhas Alumni Special Service Award: Michael W. Mutek '79

The Francis J. Conte Special Service Award: Ellis Jacobs '81

The Richard Perna Young Alumni Award Of Excellence: Jane Novick '12

All the awards will be presented during Alumni Weekend. To find out more about attending click here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Suggested Links