Wednesday February 24, 2016

Former Student Accounts: How Long Do They Last?

Graduating and former students often ask: "how long until I can't log into Porches?" and "do I still have access to my UD mail?". Unfortunately, due to licensing restrictions, we can only hold so many UD email accounts at one time. Thus, a short while after the beginning of the second semester after you leave UD, your UD Gmail account and shared drive data are deleted. Students are advised to prepare for leaving UD by forwarding contacts, emails and files to a non-UD account.

Previous Post

Next Post

Social Media