National Aerospace & Electronics Conference & Ohio Innovation Summit (NAECON-OIS)

Tuesday, June 16 — Friday, June 19

Repeats every 3 day(s), all day

Location: UD River Campus, 1700 S. Patterson Blvd., Dayton, OH

More Info:

Tags:  Engineering Calendar

This conference is a major forum for researchers, practitioners, and students interested in aerospace systems, and their impact on computing, information, processing, design, and applications. Keynote Speakers: Dr. Jennifer Ricklin, Director, Department of Homeland Security, Science and Technology Directorate, Homeland Security Advanced Research Projects Agency; Paul McManamon, Ph.D., Fellow IEEE, SPIE, OSA, AFRL, & MSS; Chris Baker, Ph.D., Fellow IEEE; Jim Horkovich, Ph.D., Fellow, AIAA; Pete Luongo, former CEO, Berry Company (banquet speaker).

Click here to register & for more information

Nominations for the Joe Sciabica Innovation and Collaboration Award are being accepted. The award recognizes a major innovator and collaborator in the technology sector and will be presented at the Summit. Click here for the nomination form (PDF).

Contact Information:

Name:  Yulie Jones