Monday, March 06
School of Law Supreme Court Swearing-in
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Twenty-seven University of Dayton School of Law alumni will be admitted into the Bar of the Supreme Court at 10 a.m. Monday, March 6. Supreme Court Justice Elena Kagan will be joining UDSL at a breakfast before the swearing-in. Dean Andrew Strauss will present the motion for admission. Adam Armstrong '05, Harry Beyoglides Jr. '78 and Judge Mary Kate Huffman, who certified the certificates, also will be present.

The swearing-in ceremony caps a weekend of festivities including a welcome reception Saturday night followed by a Dayton Flyers game against the George Washington Colonials.