Month of September 2017

 

Friday, December 1



Exhibit: The Grand Canal and Its Historical Reflections

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Visitors will have a glimpse into China’s history and culture through photographs of the Grand Canal’s evolution and path. Sponsored by the University of Dayton China Institute.



Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 2


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Audition Day

8 a.m. — 2 p.m.


Early Music Ensemble

4 p.m. — 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 3


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Ebony Heritage Singers

4 p.m. — 5 p.m.


Strings Night

7 p.m. — 8 p.m.

Monday, December 4


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day



Tuesday, December 5


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Holiday Concert

8 p.m. — 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 6


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Chorale and Choral Union

8 p.m. — 9 p.m.

Thursday, December 7



Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day



Dayton Jazz Ensemble

8 p.m. — 9:30 p.m.


Thursday Night Live at ArtStreet Café

Repeats weekly on Thu
Time: 8 p.m. — 10 p.m.

Saturday, December 9


Study Day

All Day


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, December 10


Study Day

All Day


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, December 11



Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, December 12


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, December 13


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Thursday, December 14


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, December 15



Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, December 16



Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, December 17



Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, December 18


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, December 19



Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, December 20


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Thursday, December 21



Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, December 22


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, December 23


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, December 24


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Law: University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, December 25


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Law: University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Tuesday, December 26


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Law: University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Wednesday, December 27


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Saturday, December 30


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, December 31


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Law: University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day