Month of September 2017

Monday, January 1


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Law: University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Tuesday, January 2


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Law: University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, January 5


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, January 6


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, January 7


Law: Christmas Break - No classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, January 10


Friday, January 19


Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 20


Bicentennial Mass & Reception

4:30 p.m. — 7 p.m.

Monday, January 22


Wednesday, January 24


World Exchange

11:30 a.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31


World Exchange

11:30 a.m. — 12:30 p.m.


Global Game Night:Europe

4 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.