Month of September 2017

Monday, March 5


Law: Spring break - no classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, March 6


Law: Spring break - no classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, March 7


Law: Spring break - no classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


CUARTETO TANGUERO

7:30 p.m. — 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 8


Law: Spring break - no classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Friday, March 9


Law: Spring break - no classes

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, March 10


Talent Show

8 a.m. — 10 p.m.

Sunday, March 11


Monday, March 12


Thursday, March 15


Spring New Employee Dinner

6 p.m. — 8:30 p.m.

Friday, March 16


Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21


World Exchange

11:30 a.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Friday, March 23


Transparency

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8 p.m. — 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 24


Transparency

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8 p.m. — 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28


World Exchange

11:30 a.m. — 12:30 p.m.

Friday, March 30


Law: Easter Break - University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Saturday, March 31


Law: Easter Break - University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day