Month of December 2017

Sunday, April 1


Law: Easter Break - University closed

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, April 4


World Exchange

11:30 a.m. — 12:30 p.m.


Thursday, April 5


Sunday, April 8


Monday, April 9


Tuesday, April 10


Wednesday, April 11


World Exchange

11:30 a.m. — 12:30 p.m.


Friends of Asia Reception

3:30 p.m. — 5 p.m.


ANAT COHEN’s Tentet

7:30 p.m. — 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 12


Friday, April 13


Thursday, April 19


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, April 20


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day



Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.


Spectacle

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8 p.m. — 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 21


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Spectacle

Repeats every 1 day(s), from 8 p.m. — 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 22


Law: Reading Period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Spectacle

2 p.m. — 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 23


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, April 24


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, April 25


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


The Power of PowerPoint

10 a.m. — 11 a.m.

Thursday, April 26


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, April 27


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, April 28


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, April 29


Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, April 30



Law: Final exam period

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day