2018-2019 Academic Calendar

 

Thursday, August 16


Saturday, August 18


New Student Orientation

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, August 19


New Student Orientation

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Monday, August 20


New Student Orientation

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, August 21


New Student Orientation

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Wednesday, August 22


Monday, September 3


Friday, September 7


Faculty Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12


Friday, September 14


Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 21


Family Weekend

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, September 22


Family Weekend

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, September 23


Family Weekend

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, October 8


Friday, October 19


Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Monday, March 18


Friday, March 29


Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 26


Academic Senate Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.

Friday, May 3


Faculty Meeting

3:30 p.m. — 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, May 4


Study Day

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, May 5


Study Day

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, May 6


Tuesday, May 7


Wednesday, May 8


Thursday, May 9


Saturday, May 11


Sunday, May 12


Tuesday, May 14


Saturday, May 18


Monday, May 20


Monday, May 27


Thursday, July 4


Saturday, August 10


Monday, August 12


Tuesday, August 13