Month of August 2018

 

Wednesday, August 1


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Thursday, August 2


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, August 3


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, August 4


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, August 5


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, August 6


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, August 7


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, August 8


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Thursday, August 9


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, August 10


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, August 11


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, August 12


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, August 13


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, August 14


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Wednesday, August 15


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Mass for the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

8 p.m. — 9 p.m.

Wednesday, August 15, 8:00pm We will celebrate the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary on Wednesday, August 15 at 8:00pm Mass in the Chapel of the Immaculate Conception. This will be the only Mass on campus for this feast.

Thursday, August 16


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Blessed Beginnings Faculty and Staff Interfaith Prayer Service

9 a.m. — 10 a.m.

Join us for an interfaith prayer service to start off the new academic year. Sponsored by Campus Ministry and the Office for Mission and Rector.

Friday, August 17


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, August 18


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


New Student Orientation Mass

4:30 p.m. — 6 p.m.

Sunday, August 19


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, August 20


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, August 21


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Ice Cream Bash

7 p.m. — 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 22


Summer Mass Schedule

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, August 26