Month of September 2017

 

Wednesday, September 6


Thursday, September 7


Saturday, September 9


SERVICE Saturday

8:30 a.m. — 2 p.m.

Sunday, September 10


Server/Acolyte Training

1 p.m. — 2 p.m.

Monday, September 11


Thursday, September 14


Friday, September 15


Blue Mass

12:30 p.m. — 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, September 17


Family Weekend Mass

10 a.m. — 11 a.m.

Tuesday, September 19


Table of Plenty

12:30 p.m. — 1:45 p.m.

Friday, September 22


Sunday, September 24


Liturgy Open House Sunday

11 a.m. — 10 p.m.

Friday, September 29