Month of February 2017

 

Wednesday, February 1


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


World Exchange

12:30 p.m. — 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 2


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Black History Month Cookie Facts

12 p.m. — 1:30 p.m.

Friday, February 3


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, February 4


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, February 5


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, February 6


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Tuesday, February 7


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Wednesday, February 8


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Thursday, February 9


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Friday, February 10


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


World Exchange

12:30 p.m. — 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 12


Black History Month Mass

6 p.m. — 7 p.m.

Monday, February 13


Wednesday, February 15


World Exchange

12:30 p.m. — 1:30 p.m.


Thursday, February 16


Friends of Africa Reception

3:30 p.m. — 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22


Global Game Night: Africa

5:45 p.m. — 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 23


Friday, February 24


Saturday, February 25


Ally Training

10:30 a.m. — 2:30 p.m.

Monday, February 27


Soul Food Student Potluck

6 p.m. — 8 p.m.