Month of February 2017

 

Wednesday, February 1


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 2


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Friday, February 3


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Saturday, February 4


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Sunday, February 5


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, February 6


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.


Wednesday, February 8


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 9


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Friday, February 10


Ferguson Voices: Disrupting the Frame

Repeats every 1 day(s), all day

Monday, February 13


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.


Tuesday, February 14


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 16


Exhibition: Multiverse

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.



Preconcert Jazz Conversation

6:45 p.m. — 7:20 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22


Exhibition: Tacit Reflections

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 23


Exhibition: Tacit Reflections

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.


Monday, February 27


Exhibition: Tacit Reflections

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28


Exhibition: Tacit Reflections

Repeats weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.