Friends and Supporters

Thank you to all Life Members, Distinguished Service Life Members, Friends and Financial Supporters. Your support and hard work have contributed greatly to the success of the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Dayton.

Express Your Pride

Express your pride in the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Dayton with merchandise that has been created with you in mind. UDOLLI has partnered with the University of Dayton Bookstore to showcase this collection that allows you to show your support of this special program in a subtle and professional way. The proceeds from the sale of these items will support UDOLLI initiatives and programming, and can be purchased through a Web store created just for UDOLLI.

Visit the UD Osher store >>

Related Links

Life Members

Joyce Applewhite
Donald Barrett
Dick and Marge Beach
Beerman Foundation
Chuck Berry
Karla D. Boyles
Gail Brockman
Carol and John Bucklew
Charles Carroll
Margaret Carroll
Wanda O’Dell Carton*
Jack Cartwright
Frances Duell
Nora Duffy*
James and Esther Eiting
Theresa Fechek
Brother Raymond Fitz, S.M.
David M. Foerste*
Lewis and Joyce Gates
Bonnie and Fred George
Mary Glennon*

Mary Elaine Gran*
Bill Hoben*
Norma Hutzler*
David Israel*
Tom Keller
Virginia Kettering*
Bud Klein*
Marge Klein
Jacqueline Lawless
John Lombard*
Barbara Macaulay*
Jim Madden*
Patricia Madden
Irene Maresca*
Tony Maresca*
Janet Matthews
Thurman Mattingly
Nancy McCormick
Doris Mitchell
Jeff and Julie Mitchell
NCR Foundation

Robert O’Connor
Marylou Reisinger-Schwinn*
Michael Reichard
Lloyd Richardson Sr.*
Mary Jane Ryan
Edwin L. and Nancy L. Ryan Jr.
William Schaff
William Schuerman
Ellie Shulman
Judy A. Smith
H.E. and Margaret Thurman
Louise Van Vliet
Ruth Weber
Judith Wehn
Mikki White
Veronica Winwood
Jean Woodhull*
John Wurst*
Carolyn Young*

Lloyd Richardson
Award for
Distinguished Service

Lloyd Richardson Sr.*
Richard F. Beach
Pat Madden

*Denotes deceased

Friends and Financial Supporters

Richard and Marjorie Beach
Carl and Barbara Denison
Patrick Foley
Mary Ann Gasior
Neil Jones
Alan Kimbrough
Dave and Pat Leff
Franklin Lewis
Judith Lukas
Edward and Ruthe Meadow
Janice and James Miller
Priscilla Mutter
Jane Van Nostrand
Marsha O’Connor
William and Diane Schaff
William Schuerman
James Snide
Thomas Wheeler
Jude Whelley



Bob Thum, in memory of M.J. Freeman
Thomas Wheeler, in memory of Agnes Wheeler
Ellie Shulman, in memory of Bonnie Reiss and Joan Denny



Without the moderators volunteering their time and expertise, we could not have the UDOLLI Program - Winter 2018.

Shulamit H. Adler
Daniel Baker
Fred Bartenstein
John Bramhall
Hunt Brown
Mark Cannon
Carolann Cannon
Rick Carlile
Jack H. Cartwright
Cecile Cary
Gloria Chaverst
John E. Clough
Paul Cooper
Rebecca Cress-Ingebo
David Darrow
Yvonne Dunphe
Lori Erion
Linda Fischbach
Ed Garten

Mary Ann Gasior
Stephen Goldberg
George Grampp
Mary Ellen Griswold
Martin Hauler
Terry Hawk
Janet Hess
Jeanne Holihan
Tim W. Hrastar
David Ingebo
Susan Jennings
Jeffrey Alan 
John Brittini Long 
Julie Maloney 
Terry Martin 
Jane Novick 
Robert E. Obach
Marsha O’Connor 
Kenny Price

Don Quigley
Mary Riordan
Gary Ruff 
Bill Schuerman
John Sheehan
Bob Sherman
Shuang-Ye Wu
Bill Skelly
Jerome Stueart
Mike Taint
Sharon Trekell
Al Turnbull
Dennis Turner
Jude Walsh-Whelley
John E. Weiler
Walt Wurst