Welcome Committee Team Members

Welcome Team Members
Mary Ann Dodaro

Senior Administrative Assistant

Read more
Heather Juhascik

KEEN Program Coordinator

Read more
Stephanie McChesney

Director of Safety and Facilities

Read more
Margaret Pinnell

Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Development; Associate Professor; The Bernhard Schmidt Chair in Engineering Leadership; Joint Appointment with Bioengineering Graduate Program

Read more
Teri Stemley

Assistant to the Dean

Read more
Nancy Striebich

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Read more
Feng Ye

Assistant Professor

Read more

School of Engineering

Kettering Laboratories
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0254