Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Charles Browning

Chair, Professor and Torley Chair in Composite Materials

Read more
Kevin Myers

Professor; Graduate Chemical Engineering Program Director

Read more
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Janet Pastor

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Read more
Amy Ciric

Senior Lecturer; Joint Appointment with Renewable and Clean Energy Program

Read more
Donald A. Comfort

Associate Professor

Read more
Kristen Comfort

Associate Professor; Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program

Read more
Michael Elsass

Director, Chemical Engineering

Read more
Michael Green

Laboratory Supervisor

Read more
Tony Saliba

Wilke Distinguished Professor; Dean Emeritus

Read more
Robert Wilkens

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation; Professor

Read more

Graduate Chemical Engineering Program, Kevin Myers, Director

Kettering Laboratories
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0256