Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Charles Browning

Chair, Professor and Torley Chair in Composite Materials

Read more
Michael Elsass

Director, Chemical Engineering

Read more
Sr. Administrative Assistants
Janet Pastor

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Read more
Dana Tobias

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Read more
Faculty & Staff
Li Cao

Research Professor

Read more
Amy Ciric

Senior Lecturer; Joint Appointment with Renewable and Clean Energy Program

Read more
Donald A. Comfort

Associate Professor

Read more
Kristen Comfort

Associate Professor; Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program

Read more
Michael Green

Laboratory Supervisor

Read more
Christopher Muratore

Associate Professor; Ohio Research Scholars Endowed Chair Professor

Read more
Kevin Myers

Professor; Graduate Chemical Engineering Program Director

Read more
Tony Saliba

Wilke Distinguished Professor; Dean Emeritus

Read more
Erick S. Vasquez

Assistant Professor

Read more
Robert Wilkens

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation; Professor

Read more

Undergraduate Chemical Engineering, Dr. Michael Elsass, Director

Kettering Laboratories
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0256