Directory

Vice President
Beth Keyes
Vice President of Facilities Management
bkeyes1@udayton.edu
Russ Potyrala
Associate Vice President
rpotyrala1@udayton.edu
Contracted Services
Wes Napier
Manager of Contracted Services & Customer Service
wnapier1@udayton.edu
Energy and Sustainability
Steve Kendig
Executive Director Energy Utilization & Environmental Sustainability
skendig1@udayton.edu
Environmental Health and Safety / Risk Management
Robin Oldfield
Director
roldfield1@udayton.edu
Katherine Cleaver
Associate Director
kcleaver1@udayton.edu
Brian Rudduck
Assistant Director Environmental Health & Life Safety
brudduck1@udayton.edu
Event Scheduling
James Shaw
Director of Real Estate & Property Management
jshaw2@udayton.edu
Grounds
Brian Coulter
Executive Director Landscape Maintenance, Horticultural & Contracted Services
bcoulter1@udayton.edu
Rob Eichenauer
Assistant Director Grounds
reichenauer1@udayton.edu
Andy Robillard
Handscape Manager
arobillard1@udayton.edu
Maintenance
Terry Gotthardt
Director Operations
tgotthardt1@udayton.edu
Jim Mullins
Assistant Director Operations
jmullins1@udayton.edu
Thomas Cook
Manager Electrical Systems & Preventative Maintenance
tcook1@udayton.edu
Jerry Duncan
Assistant Director Plumbing, Steam Systems and Stockroom
gduncan1@udayton.edu
Planning and Construction Management
David Schmidt
Assistant Vice President Planning & Construction Management
dschmidt1@udayton.edu
Residential Properties
Bruce Bullman
Director Residential Properties
bbullman1@udayton.edu
Dearlyn Rosenfelder
Associate Director Maintenance Operations/Logistics
drosenfelder1@udayton.edu
Judy Caruso
Assistant Director Residential Properties Operations
jcaruso1@udayton.edu
Andrew Rowe
Access Control Manager
arowe1@udayton.edu